Rutgers New Brunswick/Piscataway Campus
Home > Faculty

Faculty


Name Area Email Phone Office
P. N. Balaguru Structures balaguru@rci.rutgers.edu 732-445-0579 Ext 126 CAIT 114/ CEE 130
Maria Boile Transportation boile@rci.rutgers.edu 732-445-0579 Ext 129 CAIT 120
Nenad Gucunski Geotechnical gucunski@rci.rutgers.edu 732-445-0261 CEB 124
Qizhong (George) Guo Environmental qguo@rci.rutgers.edu 732-445-4444 CEB 109
David Hill Environmental ecodavid@rci.rutgers.edu 732-445-2240 CEB 110
Ali Maher Geotechnical mmaher@rci.rutgers.edu 732-445-0579 Ext 105 CAIT 211e
Monica Mazurek Environmental mmazurek@rci.rutgers.edu 732-445-0579 Ext 128 CAIT 118
Husam Najm Structures hnajm@rci.rutgers.edu 732-445-7980 A253
Hani Nassif Structures nassif@rci.rutgers.edu 732-445-4414 SOE 131/CoRE
Kann Ozbay Transportation kaan@rci.rutgers.edu 732-445-2792 CAIT 116/CoRE
Trefor Williams Construction tpw@rci.rutgers.edu 732-445-0579 Ext 120 CAIT 120
Yook-Kong Yong Structures yyong@rci.rutgers.edu 732-445-3219 CEB 131


© 2003 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.